educationalskills


Students at IHM are challenged to possess a fundamentally sound foundation with the ability to grow. Student-to-teacher ratios are small enough to give every child the attention needed to be successful.

 

 

staff/faculty directory


area name Email
Principal Dan Smith principal@ihmnlr.org
Admin. Assistant Pat House school@ihmnlr.org
Pre-Kindergarten Suzanne Niedzwiedz prek@ihmnlr.org
Kindergarten Jessica Bruce kindergarten@ihmnlr.org
First Grade Kari Lazenby 1stgrade@ihmnlr.org
Second Grade Melanie Holland 2ndgrade@ihmnlr.org
Third Grade Dawn Sagar 3rdgrade@ihmnlr.org
Fourth Grade Monica Craig 4thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Fifth Grade Mary Loyd 5thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Sixth Grade/Math Patricia Chmielewski 6thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Seventh Grade/Science Weslena MacLaird 7thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Eighth Grade/Lang. Arts Michael Boyd 8thgrade@ihmnlr.org
Computer/Religion Holly Scott computer@ihmnlr.org
Religion Christie Powell
Holly Scott
 
Library Holly Scott library@ihmnlr.org
Music Linda Tapson music@ihmnlr.org
Art Sally Jones art@ihmnlr.org
Spanish Paola Ricaurte spanish@ihmnlr.org
Physical Education    
Cafeteria Nancy Flanagan
Karen Murphy
 
Facility Manager Greg Tribby  
After School Care Kak Kelly